

<u>Annual General Meeting – Poll Results</u>

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 at 11.00am

Resolution	For No. of Votes	% of Vote	Against No. of Votes	% of Vote	Total cast	% of ISC voted	Votes withheld*
2. To approve the Directors' Remuneration Report.	587,453,313	99.64%	2,137,099	0.36%	589,590,412	69.38	59,815
3. To approve the Directors' Remuneration Policy.	569,672,002	96.65%	19,748,413	3.35%	589,420,415	69.36	229,811
4. To elect Colin Day as a director.	580,271,053	98.46%	9,058,658	1.54%	589,329,711	69.35	320,515
5. To elect Alex Whitehouse as a director.	587,261,640	99.61%	2,274,560	0.39%	589,536,200	69.37	114,027
6. To elect Duncan Leggett as a director.	586,395,604	99.47%	3,140,095	0.53%	589,535,699	69.37	114,528
7. To elect Helen Jones as a director.	589,405,041	99.98%	134,100	0.02%	589,539,141	69.37	111,086
8. To elect Tim Elliott as a director.	589,346,579	99.97%	165,144	0.03%	589,511,723	69.37	138,504
9. To re-elect Richard Hodgson as a director.	588,010,517	99.74%	1,509,021	0.26%	589,519,538	69.37	130,689
10. To re-elect Simon Bentley as a director.	581,924,536	98.71%	7,593,304	1.29%	589,517,840	69.37	132,387

588,062,574	99.75%	1,470,272	0.25%	589,532,846	69.37	117,381
587,040,359	99.57%	2,509,207	0.43%	589,549,566	69.37	100,661
580,891,199	98.53%	8,653,615	1.47%	589,544,814	69.37	105,413
580,875,048	98.53%	8,655,766	1.47%	589,530,814	69.37	119,413
589,352,443	99.98%	98,556	0.02%	589,450,999	69.36	199,228
589,508,753	99.98%	91,869	0.02%	589,600,622	69.38	49,605
587,819,102	99.70%	1,766,830	0.30%	589,585,932	69.38	64,294
588,855,878	99.87%	762,640	0.13%	589,618,518	69.38	31,709
570,054,092	96.68%	19,559,425	3.32%	589,613,517	69.38	36,710
589,239,854	99.95%	322,521	0.05%	589,562,375	69.37	87,852
574,071,187	97.37%	15,478,783	2.63%	589,549,970	69.37	100,256
570,929,946	96.84%	18,651,152	3.16%	589,581,098	69.38	69,129
	587,040,359 580,891,199 580,875,048 589,352,443 589,508,753 587,819,102 588,855,878 570,054,092 589,239,854 574,071,187	587,040,359 99.57% 580,891,199 98.53% 580,875,048 98.53% 589,352,443 99.98% 587,819,102 99.70% 588,855,878 99.87% 570,054,092 96.68% 589,239,854 99.95% 574,071,187 97.37%	587,040,359 99.57% 2,509,207 580,891,199 98.53% 8,653,615 580,875,048 98.53% 8,655,766 589,352,443 99.98% 98,556 589,508,753 99.98% 91,869 587,819,102 99.70% 1,766,830 588,855,878 99.87% 762,640 570,054,092 96.68% 19,559,425 589,239,854 99.95% 322,521 574,071,187 97.37% 15,478,783	587,040,359 99.57% 2,509,207 0.43% 580,891,199 98.53% 8,653,615 1.47% 580,875,048 98.53% 8,655,766 1.47% 589,352,443 99.98% 98,556 0.02% 589,508,753 99.98% 91,869 0.02% 587,819,102 99.70% 1,766,830 0.30% 588,855,878 99.87% 762,640 0.13% 570,054,092 96.68% 19,559,425 3.32% 589,239,854 99.95% 322,521 0.05% 574,071,187 97.37% 15,478,783 2.63%	587,040,359 99.57% 2,509,207 0.43% 589,549,566 580,891,199 98.53% 8,653,615 1.47% 589,544,814 580,875,048 98.53% 8,655,766 1.47% 589,530,814 589,352,443 99.98% 98,556 0.02% 589,450,999 589,508,753 99.98% 91,869 0.02% 589,600,622 587,819,102 99.70% 1,766,830 0.30% 589,585,932 588,855,878 99.87% 762,640 0.13% 589,618,518 570,054,092 96.68% 19,559,425 3.32% 589,613,517 589,239,854 99.95% 322,521 0.05% 589,562,375 574,071,187 97.37% 15,478,783 2.63% 589,549,970	587,040,359 99.57% 2,509,207 0.43% 589,549,566 69.37 580,891,199 98.53% 8,653,615 1.47% 589,544,814 69.37 580,875,048 98.53% 8,655,766 1.47% 589,530,814 69.37 589,352,443 99.98% 98,556 0.02% 589,450,999 69.36 589,508,753 99.98% 91,869 0.02% 589,600,622 69.38 587,819,102 99.70% 1,766,830 0.30% 589,585,932 69.38 588,855,878 99.87% 762,640 0.13% 589,618,518 69.38 570,054,092 96.68% 19,559,425 3.32% 589,613,517 69.38 589,239,854 99.95% 322,521 0.05% 589,562,375 69.37 574,071,187 97.37% 15,478,783 2.63% 589,549,970 69.37

^{*} A vote withheld is not counted as a vote in law and therefore is not counted in the % of votes "for" or "against" the resolution.

The total number of shares in issue as at 10 August 2020 was 849,835,739 ordinary shares of 10p each.